Pantaenius uses cookies to allow us to manage our website. By continuing to use this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information about cookies can be found here.

Continue

Pantaenius Service Team

PANTAENIUS GmbH
Succursale de Monaco
34, quai Jean-Charles Rey
98000 Monaco

Tel. : +377 97 70 12 02
Fax : +377 97 70 12 07
monaco@pantaenius.com
 


For our English speaking clients:

Michelle van der Merwe  
Sales and Administration
mmerwe@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 02 



Michelle Detraz
Sales and Administration
mdetraz@pantaenius.com

+377 97 70 12 02

Hattie Nicholson  
Sales and Administration
hn@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 02 

 

 



The other members of our Sales and Administration Team:

Anette Ylisuvanto    
Sales and Administration
General Office and Client administration
aylisuvanto@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 06 

Christian Koch    
Office Manager
ckoch@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 00 

 

Giuseppe Cravero 
Sales and Administration
gcravero@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 08

 

Katy Bourrachot  
Sales and Administration
kbourrachot@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 05

Francesco Lestini  
Sales and Administration
flestini@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 08

Marcello Cerasuolo  
Sales and Administration
mcerasuolo@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 08



Jean-Sébastien Berthelot 
Sales and Administration
jberthelot@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 05

 

Ermes Franco   
Sales and Administration
efranco@pantaenius.com

+377 97 70 12 08



 


 The Claims department:

Nicole Mercuri   
Claims and Administration            
nmercuri@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 01

Olivier de Roffignac    
Claims and Administration
oroffignac@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 01

 

Michael Kurtz    
General Director
Claims Manager
mkurtz@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 00

 

Nicholas J. Narni   
Claims and Administration
nnarni@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 01

Alessandra Pâris     
Claims and Administration
aparis@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 01  


Andrea Pawlotzki  
Claims and Administration
apawlotzki@pantaenius.com  
+377 97 70 12 01 

Denis Rigoli 
Claims and Administration
drigoli@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 01

 

 


The Accounting department:

Nancy Bernard   
Accounting
nb@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 06 

Cecilia Borg  
Accounting
cborg@pantaenius.com

+377 97 70 12 06 


Anabel Vivanco    
Accounting
avivanco@pantaenius.com
+377 97 70 12 06

 

 

Your direct contact
+377 97 70 12 02
+377 97 70 12 07
Contact via E-Mail
Contact via Callback
Google Maps